Planning Board meeting minutes 7/11/23 

Members Present:

Jason Tuning, Board Chair

Wayne Landers

David Steiginga

Patrick Wiater

Fred Griffen

Others Present: Tim Bearup, Carolyn Nowalk

A motion was made by Jason Tuning, seconded by Fred Griffen to call the meeting to order at 4:15pm.

Ayes: all Nays: none motion carried

The Board discusses the proposed solar law changes presented by the town attorney versus the current laws that are in place.

The next meeting will be August 1, 2023 at 4pm at the Town Hall.

Motion to adjourn the meeting at 5:10 pm was made by Fred Griffen and seconded by Jason Tuning.

Respectfully submitted;

Carolyn Nowalk

Planning Board Clerk